Art Loft Classes and Workshops

 

Art Classes Rockland Maine - The Art Loft

Word Art – The Word as Art with Amy Wilton

Wednesday, January 2, 10 am-12 pm   Drop-in class – $20 – Free for members

Learn More

 

Art Classes Rockland Maine - The Art Loft

Word Art – The Word as Art with Amy Wilton

Thursday, January 3, 6 pm-8 pm  Drop-in class – $20 – Free for members

Learn More

 

Art Classes Rockland Maine - The Art Loft

Word Art – Take a Stand with Amy Wilton

Wednesday, January 9, 10 am -12 pm  Drop-in class – $20 – Free for members

Learn More

 

Art Classes Rockland Maine - The Art Loft

Word Art – Take a Stand with Amy Wilton

Thursday, January 10, 6 pm -8 pm  Drop-in class – $20 – Free for members

Learn More

 

Paint Night Wine Glasses

Paint Night – Floral Wine Glasses with Justin Kinney

Saturday, January 12, 6-8 pm  $25

Learn More

 

Art Classes Rockland Maine - The Art Loft

Word Art – Word Play with Amy Wilton

Wednesday, January 16, 10 am – 12 pm  Drop-in class $20 – Free for members

Learn More

 

Art Classes Rockland Maine - The Art Loft

Word Art – Word Play with Amy Wilton

Thursday, January 17, 6 pm – 8 pm  Drop-in class $20 – Free for members

Learn More

 

Art Classes Rockland Maine - The Art Loft

Word Art – Mixed Media with Words with Amy Wilton

Wednesday, January 23, 10 am- 12 pm  Drop-in class $20 – Free for members

Learn More

Art Classes Rockland Maine - The Art Loft

Word Art – Mixed Media with Words with Amy Wilton

Thursday, January 24, 6 pm- 8 pm  Drop-in class $20 – Free for members

Learn More

 

Paint Night Rockland Maine - The Art Loft

Paint Night – Willow with Just Kinney

Saturday, January 26, 6-9 pm  $25

Learn More

 

Art Classes Rockland Maine - The Art Loft

Word Art – Mixed Media/Word Art with Amy Wilton

Wednesday, January 30, 10 am-12 pm  Drop-in class $20 – Free for members

Learn More

 

Art Classes Rockland Maine - The Art Loft

Word Art – Mixed Media/Word Art with Amy Wilton

Thursday, January 31, 6 pm-8 pm  Drop-in class $20 – Free for members

Learn More